GLOBAL EDUCATION EVENTS

YOUR GATEWAY TO INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION MARKETS

Global Education Events GmbH (GEE) offers providers of teaching and learning material community participation in international trade fairs, forums, and congresses. GEE combines the long experience of its founders and partners from the national and international exhibition industry, the education sector as well as the communication and media industries. Its aim is to open German and international providers of teaching and learning resources to global new markets through community investments in industry-related events.

Develop new markets in the eductaion sector

Globalisation of Education

The recognized educational content, systems and structures are increasingly similar around the world. The demand for best practice in the teaching of learning materials is growing international. This opens new prospects for providers of didactic media. The growing number of educational fairs around the world is proving this trend. More and more companies are presenting their offer not only in their own country but also successfully on the international stage.

A Partner for International presence

What are the interesting markets? What kind of events do these markets serve? Where is the investment worth investing? And how can trade fair participation be planned efficiently abroad? Questions those are not just relevant for newcomers. The GEE has now specialized in the answers. It brings together many years of experience of its founders and partners from the national and international trade fairs. The education industry, the communication and media sector want to open a new market to German and international providers of teaching and learning tools.

Your gateway to International Education markets

With an in-depth knowledge of the specific requirements of the education sector, GEE recommends interested trade fairs and exhibitions, accompanying specialist forums, congresses, conferences and seminars – and supports planning, preparation and implementation. The service includes the provision of space, stand construction, logistics and the travel agency for the stay of the representatives at the venue. Also the GEE helps with the advertising and the application for public funds. In addition, the GEE speaks up for Exhibitors and organizers to optimize their (frame) conditions. Furthermore the GEE influences the topics of the general program and the special marketing.
Secure your market chances by participating in the leading international trade fairs of the education sector!

Home 2018-06-25T12:33:12+00:00

GLOBAL EDUCATION EVENTS

YOUR GATEWAY TO INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION MARKETS

Die Global Education Events GmbH (GEE) bietet Anbietern von Lehr- und Lernmitteln gemeinschaftliche Beteiligungen an internationalen Messen, Fachforen und Kongressen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl geeigneter Messen, bei der Vorbereitung Ihres Messeauftritts auf diesen Veranstaltungen und bieten Ihnen umfangreichen Service aus einer Hand. Informieren Sie sich auf unserer Homepage und kontaktieren Sie uns gern persönlich!

Der Bildungswirtschaft neue Märkte erschließen

Globalisierung auch auf dem Bildungssektor

Die anerkannten Bildungsinhalte, -systeme und -strukturen gleichen sich weltweit immer mehr einander an. Entsprechend steigt auch international die Nachfrage nach Best Practice bei der Vermittlung von Lernstoffen. Für Anbieter didaktischer Medien eröffnet das neue Perspektiven, weil der Bedarf an geeigneten Produkten auch im Ausland wächst. Die zunehmende Zahl von Bildungsmessen weltweit belegt diesen Trend, und immer mehr Unternehmen präsentieren ihr Angebot nicht mehr nur im eigenen Land, sondern erfolgreich auch auf internationalem Parkett.

Ein Partner für weltweite Veranstaltungspräsenz

Was aber sind die interessanten Märkte? Welche Veranstaltungen bedienen diese Märkte? Wo lohnt sich ein Investment? Und wie sind Messebeteiligungen im Ausland effizient zu planen? Fragen, vor denen nicht nur Marktneulinge stehen. Auf die Antworten darauf hat sich nun die GEE spezialisiert. Sie bündelt die langjährigen Erfahrungen ihrer Gründer und Gesellschafter aus dem nationalen und internationalen Messewesen, der Bildungswirtschaft sowie der Kommunikations- und Medienbranche, um deutschen und internationalen Anbietern von Lehr- und Lernmitteln durch gemeinschaftliche Beteiligungen an branchenrelevanten Veranstaltungen weltweit neue Märkte zu erschließen.

Full Service aus einer Hand

Mit genauer Kenntnis der speziellen Anforderungen der Bildungsbranche empfiehlt die GEE interessierten Unternehmen geeignete Messen und Ausstellungen, begleitende Fachforen, Kongresse, Tagungen und Seminare – und unterstützt die Planung, Vorbereitung und Durchführung. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Flächenreservierung, Standbau, Logistik und den Reiseservice für den Aufenthalt der Vertreter am Veranstaltungsort, die Werbung und nicht zuletzt die Beantragung und Gewinnung öffentlicher Unterstützung, die häufig für Messebeteiligungen im Ausland bereitgestellt wird. Zudem setzt sich die GEE bei den jeweiligen Veranstaltern für die Interessen ihrer Ausstellergruppen ein, optimiert Konditionen und Platzierung, nimmt Einfluss auf die Gestaltung der Inhalte eventueller Rahmenprogramme und auf die Vermarktung.